HHSAA state champions: Girls pole vault

With the help of Doug Kilpatrick, Jonathan Lyau, Rodney Yap and the rest of the track and field community in Hawaii, the Star-Advertiser has tried to compile lists of each event winner in the history of the HHSAA track and field championships. We will be releasing them one at a time over the next few days, when we finish we will put them all on one page with links to individual pages. Inevitably, some information is incomplete, especially concerning individuals on relay teams. If you have any corrections, please comment at the bottom of this post and I will get to them as soon as I can. Enjoy. This table works best if you choose to display top 50 entries, but you can sort any way you want.


Record: 2013 Amber Kozaki Baldwin 13-0
2013 Amber Kozaki Baldwin 13-0
2012 Kristine Felix Baldwin 12-0
2011 Kristine Felix Baldwin 12-6
2010 Kristine Felix Baldwin 11-8
2009 Sage Hinthaus Kaiser 10-6
2008 Leigh Martel Punahou 10-3
2007 Daysha Viernes HIlo 10-3
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 entries
*** The articles that we post on this website are searched from the Internet and don’t reflect our views.  VAULTER Magazine LLC. is bringing the pole vault news to the reader in one central location. ***

Leave A Comment