ABILENE – Abilene Christian Track and Field today announced its 2020 signing class, which is composed of sprinter Jack Marshall, hurdlers Courtney Latham and Cooper Scott, throwers Zoe Burleson and Athan Huelskamp, pole vaulter Kaydi Pursley, and distance runners Maxwel Kiplagat, Cooper Goggans and Gabriel Embree.

Kaydi Pursley (HS)
Merkel, Texas / Merkel HS

Personal Records
Pole Vault: 12′ 1″
100m Hurdles: 14.54

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

About The Author Thevaultermag

comments (0)


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar